Community Calendar

Things to do in Boynton Beach

 

See below a calendar of upcoming events happening in Boynton Beach, including chamber business, concerts, festivals, fairs, sports, entertainment and the arts. Join us at these upcoming events and discover what a great place Boynton Beach is to be!

 
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Canyon Eyecare- Ribbon Cutting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Health Care Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Coffee Plus

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

CoWork Boynton- Ribbon Cutting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Power Lunch

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Rothman Health Solutions

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Chick-fil-A - Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Health Care Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Food, Wine, Brew Festival

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisement

advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement