Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Health Care Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee Plus

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Health Care Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisement

advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement