Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Leads To Business

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Over Easy

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Leads 2 Success

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Leads To Business

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (3 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Leads 2 Success

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (2 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Over Easy

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Leads 2 Success

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (2 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Leads 2 Success

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisement

advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement