Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Power Leads Group

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Porges Golf Tournament

11:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Health Care Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Power Leads Group

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Business Council

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Friday, November 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Health Care Council

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Boynton Business Professionals

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (1 Events)

City Commission Meeting

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisement

advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement